#SaveAmazon: The lungs of the Earth


Play this video in Youtube
All rights belongs to the channel Epic Music VN and the artists mentioned in the description
Visita el canal de Epic Music VN


Original description:

This is the air we breathe and there are countless species that we must protect that cannot protect themselves. Let’s all do our part and SAVE THE AMAZON RAINFOREST!
Turn on the ‘🔔’ to get notifications for new releases!
→ http://emvn.co/subscribeEMVN

🎧 Recommended Playlists:
Epic Battle Music → https://emvn.co/epicbattlemusic
Most Beautiful Music → https://emvn.co/epicbeautiful
Most Popular Cinematic → https://emvn.co/popularcinematic

⚡ Support Us
Become a Patron (monthly) → https://emvn.co/patreon
Buy us a coffee (one-time) → https://emvn.co/paypal

🌳 Save the Amazon Rainforest Fundraising Organizations
World Wildlife Fund: https://www.worldwildlife.org
Rainforest Action Network: https://www.ran.org
Rainforest Alliance: https://www.rainforest-alliance.org
Amazon Watch: https://amazonwatch.org
Rainforest Trust: https://www.rainforesttrust.org
Rainforest Foundation: https://rainforestfoundation.org

♫ Tracklist:
0:00 Future Music World – Mother Earth
3:23 Titania Music – Let’s Spread Hope
7:27 Gareth Coker – Main Theme Ori and the Blind Forest
11:03 Colossal Trailer Music – Life in an Hourglass
14:19 Audiomachine – Tree of Life
16:18 Peter Roe – Where the Hills Are Green
21:12 Efisio Cross -S.T.A.Y
28:37 Audiomachine – Now or Never

🎨 Artwork
→ Artwork by
→ Video was edited by bonD
Facebook: http://fb.com/xuanDungphan

🌴 Follow Us
• Facebook → https://emvn.co/facebook
• YouTube → https://emvn.co/youtube
• 2nd Channel → https://emvn.co/youtube2
• Spotify → https://emvn.co/spotify
• Discord → https://emvn.co/discord
• SoundCloud → https://emvn.co/soundcloud

✉️ Hire Us
• Portfolio → https://emvn.co/portfolio
• Post-production service → contact@emvn.co
• License music in Vietnam → license@emvn.co

📝 Submissions
• Music → http://emvn.co/submitMusic
• Cinematic → http://emvn.co/submitCinematic

© Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favorite of fair use.

All music and images are copyrighted and belong to the respective owners.
Please buy music to support the artists!

#EMVN #PrayforAmazonas


Play this video in Youtube
All rights belongs to the channel Epic Music VN and the artists mentioned in the description
Visita el canal de Epic Music VN


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *